Expert Contacts

From Negotiation
Revision as of 13:27, 29 April 2009 by Pascal (talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

This page is meant to keep an overview over all contacts that we have to experts in the field of negotiation (job/housing domain and general negotiation experts).


Name Email Phone Function Contact holder Previous activities Planned activities
Elly Pauw e.pauw@EWI.TUDelft.NL P&O manager EWI Alina Focus Group
Vera Smits V.A.A.C.Smits@tudelft.nl Alina
Ellen Warffemius ellen.warffemius@abvakabo.tudelft.nl Alina
Aletta Wubben A.J.Wubben@tudelft.nl TU coach Alina Focus Group
Ella Fasel E.J.Fasel@tudelft.nl Social worker Alina
Mascha Roelofs mascharoelofs@hotmail.com 020-3375184 Ex makelaar Alina, Willem-Paul, Joost expert interview
Has Swinkels, CapGemini has.swinkels@capgemini.com +31.6.29527070 HRM adviseur Catholijn (via Theo Thijssen) expert interview
Jeroen Meijer (stichting NIO) j.meijer@julicher-meijer.nl +31.6.55366040 advocaat Catholijn focus groep, gebruikerscommissie STW
Patrick Aerts (dir. NCF) ncf@nwo.nl +31.70.3440700 ervaring met onderhandelen Catholijn
Mark van Gurp (Praction) m.vangurp@praction.nl +31.40.2024372, +31.6.21595583 onderhandelaar, trainer in onderhandelen Catholijn focusgroep, gebruikerscommissie STW
Bernd Rottgering (2VM) <no email> +31.478530111 makelaar Catholijn (via Jeroen Meijer)
Jeroen Stoop jeroenstoop@makelaarsland.nl (088) 200 2005 Directeur Makelaarsland Joost expert interview
Ronald Kuil, Martijn Bakker m.c.vanleeuwen@tudelft.nl Vastgoedontwikkeling/-beheer TU Delft Pascal
Etta Pouw (IBM) etta_pouw@nl.ibm.com +31.6.22569972 IBM recruter (HRM adviseur) Catholijn expert interview
Judith Engelsman judith@almende.com Almende, HR manager Catholijn expert interview