As per January 2018, BNVKI has a new board. Koen Hindriks and Marc van Zee have left the board, and are thanked for their excellent contribution over the past years. They have been replaced by Mike Ligthart (TU Delft) and Yingqian Zhang (TU Eindhoven). Mike will take the role of editor of the newsletter, and Yingqian the role of secretary. In addition, Tibor Bosse has been appointed as the new chair, and Kurt Driessens as the new vice-chair of BNVKI. The new composition of the board can be seenĀ on the website.